Werbung
Locus Map Pro - Outdoor-GPS-Navigation und Karten

Locus Map Pro - Outdoor-GPS-Navigation und Karten APK

Views: 3615
4.9 stars based on 3615 reviews
  • Autor:

    Asamm Software, s. r. o.

  • Neueste Version:

    August 6, 2018

  • Datum der Aktualisierung:

    2018-08-15 12:36:47

Beschreibung des Spiels Locus Map Pro - Outdoor-GPS-Navigation und Karten

Wir alle müssen oft auf Karten zurückgreifen, denn nicht jeder erinnert sich an die großen Städte oder Touristenrouten. Locus Map Pro ist die beste Navigationsanwendung, die Ihnen mit großer Genauigkeit zeigen kann, wie Ihre Route verläuft. Diese App hat sehr wenig Batterieleistung, so dass die Idee, dass Sie Ihren Standort nicht mehr wahrnehmen können, einfach eliminiert wird. Auch beim Herunterladen einer großen Anzahl von Karten müssen Sie nicht mehr mobiles Internet ausgeben, da alle Funktionen offline verfügbar sind.

Locus Map Pro ist mit einer Sprachnavigation ausgestattet, die Ihnen jede Minute als Assistent dient. Kapsi.fi / satellite / IGN- All diese und nicht nur die beliebtesten GPS-Navigations-Tools können Sie auch in dieser Anwendung treffen.

Swisstopo / Kompass / NeoTraeks / Fleytag-Berndt - so beliebte Funktionen sind mit Offline-Navigation ausgestattet. Mit Locus Map Pro werden Sie auf jeden Fall nicht unzufrieden bleiben, denn es enthält alle benutzerspezifischen Einstellungen des Designs wie Farbe, Stimme, Skalierung, Stil und vieles mehr. Diese Anwendung ist auch die bequemste, um freundliche Treffen durchzuführen, dank der "Live Tracking" -Funktion, mit der Sie Ihren Standort mit Ihren Freunden teilen können. Ihre Freunde können Ihre Reiseroute in Echtzeit verfolgen!

Locus Map Pro ist nicht auf die Navigation allein beschränkt, so dass Sie die Synchronisation mit Google Maps, Informationen über die nächstgelegenen Parkplätze, genaue Wettervorhersagen usw. erhalten.

Zusammenfassend können Sie die Hauptfunktionen dieser Anwendung identifizieren:
- Wettervorhersagedienst. Sie können die ganze Woche eine genaue Wettervorhersage erhalten.
- Hochrangige Anwendungseinstellungen.
- Google My Maps - die Fähigkeit zu bearbeiten, zu lesen, und sich selbst, Integration.
- Vollständige Parkinformationen.
- POI-Warnungen.
- Vollständige Anpassung des gesamten Panels.
- Verwendung von Locus-Anwendungen wie: Sygic / Geo / GPS-Status, etc.
- API
Zugänge:
-Applied Reality, Foursquare, Geocaching4Locus und mehr!

Seien Sie der erste Ihrer Freunde, laden Sie kostenlos die Locus Map Pro-Anwendung herunter, deren Funktionalität und Nutzen für jede Person absolut nützlich sein wird. Beschränke dich nicht auf irgendetwas - reise unabhängig von Essen, Internet und vielen anderen Vorteilen der modernen Welt, ohne die es scheint, niemand kann es tun.

Zeige alles
Werbung
Werbung
Beliebte Spiele in den letzten 24 Stunden

Advertisement
Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps

Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps APK

Views: 263
4.9 stars based on 263 reviews
  • Author:

    Asamm Software, s. r. o.

  • Last Version:

    August 6, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-08-15 10:36:47

The description of Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps

All of us quite often have to resort to the use of maps, because not everyone remembers the huge cities or tourist routes. Locus Map Pro is the best navigation application that can show you with great accuracy how your route goes. This app has very little battery power, so the idea that you can stop being aware of your location is easily eliminated. Also, when downloading a huge number of cards, you do not have to spend more mobile internet, because all the functionality will be available offline.

Locus Map Pro is equipped with voice navigation, which will serve you as an assistant every minute. Kapsi.fi / satellite / IGN- All these, and not only, the most popular GPS navigation tools you can also meet in this application.

Swisstopo / Compass / NeoTraeks / Fleytag-Berndt - such popular functions are equipped with offline navigation. With Locus Map Pro, you definitely will not remain dissatisfied, because it has all the favorite customized settings of the design, such as: color, voice, scale, style and much more. This application is also the most comfortable to carry out friendly meetings, thanks to the "Live Tracking" function, which allows you to share your location with your friends. Your friends can watch your itinerary in real time!

Locus Map Pro is not limited to navigation alone, so you can fully get synchronization with Google Maps, information about the nearest parking spaces, accurate weather forecast and so on.

Summarizing the above, you can identify the main functions of this application:
- Weather forecast service. You can get an accurate weather forecast all week.
- High level application settings.
- Google My Maps - the ability to edit, read, and itself, in fact, integration.
- Full parking information.
- POI warnings.
- Full customization of the entire panel.
- Use of Locus applications such as: Sygic / Geo / GPS status, etc
- API
 Additions:
-Applied Reality, Foursquare, Geocaching4Locus and more!

Be the first of your friends, download the Locus Map Pro application for free, the functionality and utility of which will be absolutely useful to every person. Do not limit yourself to anything - travel regardless of food, the Internet and many other benefits of the modern world, without which, it seems, no one can do.

Show More

Whats new

2018-08-15 10:36:47
*** 3.32.2 *** Bugfix version *** 3.32.0 *** chg: better support of Android 8 (added notification channels, completely changed system of 'toasts') chg: completely new system of login into Locus Store & removed "Contacts" permission chg: completely new base screen of Live Tracking
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours