Publicité
Locus Map Pro - Navigation GPS et cartes extérieures

Locus Map Pro - Navigation GPS et cartes extérieures APK

Views: 4469
4.9 stars based on 4469 reviews
  • Auteur:

    Asamm Software, s. r. o.

  • Dernière version:

    August 6, 2018

  • Date de publication:

    2018-08-15 12:36:47

La description de Locus Map Pro - Navigation GPS et cartes extérieures

Nous avons tous souvent à recourir à des cartes, car tout le monde ne se souvient pas des grandes villes ou des routes touristiques. Locus Map Pro est la meilleure application de navigation qui peut vous montrer avec une grande précision votre parcours. Cette application a très peu de puissance de la batterie, de sorte que l'idée que vous pouvez cesser d'être conscient de votre position est facilement éliminée. En outre, lorsque vous téléchargez un grand nombre de cartes, vous n'avez pas à dépenser plus d'Internet mobile, car toutes les fonctionnalités seront disponibles hors connexion.

Locus Map Pro est équipé d'une navigation vocale, qui vous servira d'assistant chaque minute. Kapsi.fi / satellite / IGN - Tous ces outils de navigation GPS les plus populaires que vous pouvez également rencontrer dans cette application.

Swisstopo / Compass / NeoTraeks / Fleytag-Berndt - ces fonctions populaires sont équipées de la navigation hors ligne. Avec Locus Map Pro, vous ne serez certainement pas mécontent, car il dispose de tous les paramètres personnalisés favoris du design, tels que la couleur, la voix, l’échelle, le style et bien plus encore. Cette application est également la plus confortable pour réaliser des réunions amicales, grâce à la fonction "Live Tracking", qui vous permet de partager votre position avec vos amis. Vos amis peuvent regarder votre itinéraire en temps réel!

Locus Map Pro ne se limite pas à la navigation seule, vous pouvez donc vous synchroniser entièrement avec Google Maps, obtenir des informations sur les places de stationnement les plus proches, des prévisions météorologiques précises, etc.

En résumé, vous pouvez identifier les principales fonctions de cette application:
- Service de prévisions météorologiques. Vous pouvez obtenir une prévision météorologique précise toute la semaine.
- Paramètres d'application de haut niveau.
- Google My Maps - la possibilité d’éditer, de lire et de s’intégrer.
- Informations complètes sur le stationnement.
- les avertissements de POI.
- Personnalisation complète du panneau entier.
- Utilisation d'applications Locus telles que: statut Sygic / Geo / GPS, etc.
- API
& nbsp; Ajouts:
Réalité appliquée, Foursquare, Geocaching4Locus et plus encore!

Soyez le premier de vos amis, téléchargez gratuitement l'application Locus Map Pro, dont les fonctionnalités et l'utilité seront absolument utiles à tous. Ne vous limitez pas à quoi que ce soit - voyager sans tenir compte de la nourriture, de l’Internet et de bien d’autres avantages du monde moderne, sans lesquels, semble-t-il, personne ne peut le faire.

Montre plus
Publicité
Publicité
Jeux populaires au cours des dernières 24 heures

Advertisement
Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps

Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps APK

Views: 263
4.9 stars based on 263 reviews
  • Author:

    Asamm Software, s. r. o.

  • Last Version:

    August 6, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-08-15 10:36:47

The description of Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps

All of us quite often have to resort to the use of maps, because not everyone remembers the huge cities or tourist routes. Locus Map Pro is the best navigation application that can show you with great accuracy how your route goes. This app has very little battery power, so the idea that you can stop being aware of your location is easily eliminated. Also, when downloading a huge number of cards, you do not have to spend more mobile internet, because all the functionality will be available offline.

Locus Map Pro is equipped with voice navigation, which will serve you as an assistant every minute. Kapsi.fi / satellite / IGN- All these, and not only, the most popular GPS navigation tools you can also meet in this application.

Swisstopo / Compass / NeoTraeks / Fleytag-Berndt - such popular functions are equipped with offline navigation. With Locus Map Pro, you definitely will not remain dissatisfied, because it has all the favorite customized settings of the design, such as: color, voice, scale, style and much more. This application is also the most comfortable to carry out friendly meetings, thanks to the "Live Tracking" function, which allows you to share your location with your friends. Your friends can watch your itinerary in real time!

Locus Map Pro is not limited to navigation alone, so you can fully get synchronization with Google Maps, information about the nearest parking spaces, accurate weather forecast and so on.

Summarizing the above, you can identify the main functions of this application:
- Weather forecast service. You can get an accurate weather forecast all week.
- High level application settings.
- Google My Maps - the ability to edit, read, and itself, in fact, integration.
- Full parking information.
- POI warnings.
- Full customization of the entire panel.
- Use of Locus applications such as: Sygic / Geo / GPS status, etc
- API
 Additions:
-Applied Reality, Foursquare, Geocaching4Locus and more!

Be the first of your friends, download the Locus Map Pro application for free, the functionality and utility of which will be absolutely useful to every person. Do not limit yourself to anything - travel regardless of food, the Internet and many other benefits of the modern world, without which, it seems, no one can do.

Show More

Whats new

2018-08-15 10:36:47
*** 3.32.2 *** Bugfix version *** 3.32.0 *** chg: better support of Android 8 (added notification channels, completely changed system of 'toasts') chg: completely new system of login into Locus Store & removed "Contacts" permission chg: completely new base screen of Live Tracking
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours