الإعلانات
مكسيم الروبوت

مكسيم الروبوت APK

Views: 997
4.8 stars based on 997 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    Frozenbots

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    Varies with device

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2019-02-20 07:14:35

وصف مكسيم الروبوت

مرحبا بكم في عالم ملون من المعارك سريع الخطى مكسيم الروبوت ، حيث تسود السرعة والتحمل والحرية! قم بتمرير المستويات الرائعة لمنصة اللعبة الكلاسيكية مع روبوت ماكسيم الحيوي وأصدقائه. الشعور بسرعة معينة ، يمكنك إحياء ذكريات أفضل الألعاب في التسعينات في رأسك. لا تتردد في المشاركة في العملية: تعلم الركوب ، والقفز على الجدران ، والسباحة بسرعة ، وتسلق المنحدرات ، والانتقال من خلال السحب ، واطلاق النار وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كن جزءًا من فريق متماسك واكتشف ما إذا كانت هناك مهارة كافية لصد المخالفين. تنافس مع أصدقائك واتخاذ المركز الأول في المتصدرين.

لقد حان الوقت للذهاب في رحلة مثيرة. جنبا إلى جنب مع الروبوتات ، تشغيل والقفز في الغابة ، وتسلق الجبال ، وركوب في الأخاديد ، وزيارة جزيرة استوائية وحتى تطير إلى الفضاء! في 72 مستوى ، سيتعين على ماكسيم التنقل عبر قمم الأشجار الغريبة ، من خلال المقابر المليئة بالرمال والكهوف الجليدية. ولكن كن حذرا - في كل العالم هناك رئيس ، الذي سيكون عليك القتال ، حل الألغاز في وقت واحد.لا تنس الشخصيات الجديدة وتطوير قدراتها الفريدة. على سبيل المثال ، Evex هو الأسرع ، و Icerox هو الملك القوي في فصل الشتاء. العدو ، والقفز العادي والقفز المزدوج ، ورمي ، والقتال ، والرحلة ، وإطلاق النار - يبدو أن احتمالاتهم لا يعرفون حدود. استخدام هذه المهارات لقتل الوحوش ، والتغلب على العقبات وهزيمة الرؤساء. تأكد من زيارة جزيرة الأبطال ، حيث يمكنك تجربة كل روبوت في العمل.

مميزات اللعبة روبوت مكسيم:

أكثر من 70 مستوى أساسي + 6 مخفي ؛
6 مواقع فريدة لأي عمر ؛
15 الموسيقى التصويرية الأصلية.
مزيج من رسومات ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد ؛
مكافآت سخية لاستكمال المهام ؛
ألعاب مصغرة مضحكة
السيطرة بسيطة ومريحة.
واجهة بديهية؛
هذه اللعبة التي يمكن أن تؤخر لساعات.
القدرة على اللعب مجانًا وكذلك بلا اتصال بالإنترنت.

أسرع للوصول إلى الهدف! لا تحاول التراجع - استمر في الهرب ، واذهب من خلال الهاوية العميقة والسباحة عبر البحر. القفز على رؤوس الوحوش في طريقك والتقاط التروس. للقفزات العالية ، تأكد من استخدام الترامبولين ، وعندما تعبت ، يمكنك ركوب المصعد الخشبي. جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الكنوز عن طريق كسر المربعات والبراميل وفتح الكهوف السرية. إذا تمكنت من العثور على جميع العملات المخفية ، فستتمكن من فتح عدة مستويات إضافية.

السرعة العالية المثيرة متاحة للجميع ، لأن اللعبة المدمجة متوافقة مع أي جهاز محمول: هاتف أو جهاز لوحي يعتمد على Android.

تعرف على شريكك الحديدي واذهب إلى أفضل مغامرة. لفترة طويلة تزج نفسك بمنصة سوبر مع مهام صعبة. من خلال الحصول على المواقع الأسطورية مع الرسومات السحرية ، فتح الأبطال وضخ خصائصها. محاولة تجاوز الفخاخ التي لا نهاية لها والتغلب على العقبات ، وهزيمة المعارضين الشر. استمتع بالموسيقى الأصلية الإيقاعية. أيا كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، سيكون هناك الكثير من المرح في المستقبل.

والأهم من ذلك ، ضع اسمك على رأس التصنيف ، واجتاز أكبر عدد ممكن من الاختبارات واكتسب النقاط. كسب الإنجازات وتحدي أصدقائك في معارك مع الوحوش. تغلب على جميع السجلات ، وتجاوز نفسك والحصول على مكافأة - 6 مستويات سرية! مثير للإعجاب؟ ثم لا تتردد وسرعان ما تنضم واحدة من أكثر المغامرات إثارة. حان الوقت ليكون خارقة! قم بتنزيل لعبة الروبوتات Maxim لـ Android على موقعنا على الويب الآن وتغوص في رحلة مثيرة.

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
Maxim the robot

Maxim the robot APK

Views: 222
4.8 stars based on 222 reviews
  • Author:

    Frozenbots

  • Last Version:

    Varies with device

  • Publish Date:

    2019-02-20 06:14:35

The description of Maxim the robot

Welcome to the colorful world of fast-paced battles Maxim the robot, where speed, endurance and freedom prevail! Pass the fascinating levels of the classic platformer with the energetic robot Maxim and his friends. Feeling a given pace, you can revive the memories of the best games of the 90s in your head. Feel free to get involved in the process: learn to ride, jump on the walls, swim fast, climb cliffs, fly through the clouds, shoot and much more. Become part of a cohesive team and see if there is enough dexterity to repel the violators. Compete with your friends and take the first place in the leaderboard.

It's time to go on an exciting journey. Together with the robots, run and jump in the jungle, climb mountains, ride in canyons, visit a tropical island and even fly into space! In 72 levels, Maxim will have to navigate through the tops of exotic trees, through tombs filled with sand and ice caves. But be careful - in each world there is a Boss, with whom you will have to fight, simultaneously solving puzzles. Do not forget about new characters and develop their unique abilities. For example, Evex is the fastest, and Icerox is the powerful king of winter. Sprint, normal and double jump, throw, fight, flight, shooting - it seems their possibilities know no boundaries. Use these skills to kill monsters, overcome obstacles and defeat bosses. Be sure to visit the island of heroes, where you can try every robot in action.

Features of the game The robot Maxim:

More than 70 basic levels + 6 hidden;
6 unique locations for any age;
15 original soundtracks;
combination of 2D and 3D graphics;
generous rewards for completing assignments;
funny mini-games;
simple and convenient control;
intuitive interface;
gameplay that can delay for hours;
the ability to play for free as well as offline.

Hurry up to reach the goal! Do not try to retreat - continue to escape, go through the deep abyss and swim across the sea. Jump on the heads of the monsters on your way and catch the gears. For high jumps, be sure to use a trampoline, and when tired, take a ride on a wooden elevator. Collect as many treasures as possible by breaking boxes, barrels and opening secret caves. If you manage to find all the hidden coins, you will be able to unlock several additional levels.

Exciting high-speed sprint is available to everyone, because the compact game is compatible with any mobile device: phone or tablet based on Android.

Meet your iron partner and together go to the best adventure. For a long time immerse yourself in a super platformer with challenging tasks. Get through the legendary locations with magical graphics, open heroes and pump their characteristics. Try to bypass the endless traps and overcome obstacles, defeat evil opponents. Enjoy the rhythmic original music. Whichever way you choose, there will surely be a lot of fun ahead.

And, most importantly, place your name on the top of the rating, passing as many tests as possible and gaining points. Earn achievements and challenge your friends in battles with monsters. Beat all the records, transcend yourself and get a bonus - 6 secret levels! Interesting? Then do not hesitate and soon join one of the most spectacular adventures. It's time to be a superhero! Download the Maxim the robot game for Android on our website right now and dive into an exciting journey.

Show More

Whats new

2019-02-20 06:14:35
Collapse
Advertisement
Advertisement
Arcade
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours