الإعلانات
مومو - لعبة الرعب

مومو - لعبة الرعب APK

Views: 5367
4.5 stars based on 5367 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    Patato

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    1

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-08-07 19:19:36

وصف مومو - لعبة الرعب

Moma - The Horror Game هي لعبة ممتازة على منصة أندرويد ، وهي لعبة تشبه ألعاب الرعب الهندية الشهيرة مثل Slederman ، Granny ، الخ. اللعبة قادرة على مفاجأة وأحيانا تخيف الجو والتوتر. للعب هو ضروري في غرف مضاءة بشكل سيئ من المنزل الكبير حيث يمكن إخفاء كل ركن من أركان الخطر. في توتر مستمر ، تمكنت اللعبة من إبقاء اللاعب بمساعدة ميكانيكا اللعبة التي تم تنفيذها ، والتي تم تقديمها بناء على رغبة غالبية اللاعبين.

في ظل ظروف معينة ، في مرحلة التطوير ، يحصل اللاعبون دائمًا على فرصة للحصول على مقدمات جديدة للعبة محتوى متنوع وخطوط أحداث إضافية وكل هذا مجاني تمامًا. وبالتالي ، فإن المقترحات من اللاعبين الذين يضيفون ميكانيكا اللعب الجديدة (الجري ، القدرة على الإخفاء ، للقتال ، الخ.) يعتبر دائما من قبل المطورين. ولاحقا يتم إضافته عندما يتم تحديث اللعبة ، والتي بالطبع لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح. ولكن بما أن هذه هي لعبة رعب ، لديك الكثير من الخوف في ذلك. غرف مظلمة ، أبواب صرير ، يائسة مشروطة ، اضطهاد مستمر ، وبطبيعة الحال ، مومو نفسها. صورة مومو لن تترك أي شخص غير مبال. وإلى كل ما سبق ، فإنني أوصي اللعب مومو على الروبوت ، ويفضل أن يكون في الليل.

بالحديث عن القصة الرئيسية في هذه اللعبة ، سنحتاج أن نشعر بالقصة الرهيبة لرجل واحد ، مرّ من خلاله مرّة. وأغوص معه في الجو الفظيع في الماضي ، محاولاً البقاء على قيد الحياة في هذا الموقف. عليك أيضا التواصل مع مومو في اللعبة من هاتفك ، وبعد ذلك ، يائسة لفهم أن الوحش سوف يتبعك دون كلل. للانتقال عبر اللعبة ، ستحتاج إلى تخطي حدود فترة معينة من الوقت ، أو بالأحرى ، البقاء على قيد الحياة في الوقت الذي يتم احتسابه في أعلى الشاشة ، حتى لا تتم إعادة ضبط الأرقام على مدار الساعة. ثم ستأتي الشرطة ، وربما سيتم حفظها.

ولكن قبل أن تنتظر الشرطة ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى البحث عن الأشياء ، وتنفيذ الإجراءات ، وحل المهام المنطقية ، وببساطة لا يتم الإمساك بها في براثن وحش يدعى مومو. فقط بعد كل شيء ، كابوس ورعب ، من خلاله يجب أن تمر ، ستتمكن من تقدير تقلبات وقدرات مستويات التفكير في اللعبة. ولكن مع العلم مسبقا ، سيكون من الصعب البقاء على قيد الحياة في اللعبة و 10 دقائق. مومو ينتظر بالفعل لك ....

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
Momo - The Horror Game

Momo - The Horror Game APK

Views: 3864
4.5 stars based on 3864 reviews
  • Author:

    Patato

  • Last Version:

    1

  • Publish Date:

    2018-08-07 19:19:36

The description of Momo - The Horror Game

Moma - The Horror Game is an excellent game on the Android platform, which is a game similar to the famous indie genre horror games such as Slederman, Granny, etc. The game is able to surprise and sometimes scare your atmosphere and stress. To play it is necessary in badly lit rooms of the big house where behind each corner danger can be hidden. In constant tension, the game manages to keep the player with the help of implemented game mechanics, introduced at the wishes of the majority of players.

Under certain conditions, while at the development stage, players always have the opportunity to get new introductions to the game of diverse content and additional storylines and all this is absolutely free. Thus, suggestions from players adding new gameplay mechanics (running, the ability to hide, to fight back, etc.) is always considered by developers. And later it is added when the game is updated, which of course, can not but rejoice. But since this is a horror game, you have plenty of fear in it. Dark rooms, creaking doors, conditioned despair, constant persecution and, of course, Momo itself. The image of Momo will not leave anyone indifferent. And to all of the above, I recommend playing Momo on android, preferably at night.

Speaking about the main story in this game, we will need to feel the terrible story of one guy, through whom he once passed. And dive together with him in the terrible atmosphere of the past, trying to survive in this situation. You also have to communicate with Momo in the game from your phone, after which, desperate to understand that now the monster will tirelessly follow you. To go through the game, you will need to overcome the boundary of a certain period of time, or rather, survive for the time that counts at the top of the screen, until the numbers on the clock are not reset. Then the police will come and you will probably be saved.

But before you can wait for the police, you will also need to search for things, perform actions, solve logical tasks, and simply not get caught in the clutches of a monster called Momo. Only after everything, a nightmare and horror, through which you have to pass, you will be able to appreciate the variability and capabilities of thoughtful levels in the game. But knowing in advance, it will be difficult to survive in the game and 10 minutes. Momo is already waiting for you ....

Show More
Advertisement
Advertisement
Arcade
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours