الإعلانات
مدينتي: بعد المدرسة

مدينتي: بعد المدرسة APK

Views: 6971
4.5 stars based on 6971 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    November 7, 2018

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-11-15 10:46:26

وصف مدينتي: بعد المدرسة

مراوح من الألعاب في النوع محاكاة الحياة افرحوا ، واحدة من ممثلي أكثر وضوحا ومثيرة للاهتمام من هذا النوع حصلت على ذرية ، وتلبية مدينة جديدة مثيرة: بعد المدرسة من لعبة استوديو العالم الشهير في بلدي تاون ألعاب المحدودة. يركز في المقام الأول على الأطفال ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يقضي جميع البالغين وقتًا في اللعبة بسرور كبير ، بينما يبعدون دقائقهم المجانية. قرر مبدعو اللعبة التركيز على موضوع محدد ، وهو الوقت بعد خروج الأطفال من وراء مقاعد المدرسة والاندفاع. فبعد كل شيء ، كان الجميع بعد المدرسة ينتظرون مغامرات حقيقية ، وكان الجميع حريصين على الخروج من الشارع ، ليكونوا بين الأصدقاء والمتعة والمشي واللعب.

يتم منح الاختيار الكثير من الخيارات المختلفة لقضاء الوقت: يمكنك التحكم في التزلج والتسلل إلى الرياضات المتطرفة ، ويمكنك أن تختار لنفسك عطلة مريحة مع كتاب في يديك أو بالفرش والدهانات. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شيء جديد ، يمكنك دائماً الذهاب للتسوق والقيام ببعض التسوق. خيارات للبحر كله ، يبقى فقط لاختيار المناسب ووضعها موضع التنفيذ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن قضاء وقتك في الشركة يفتح دائما فرصا جديدة للحصول على اتصالات جديدة ، فضلا عن تلبية حبك الحقيقي ، بدون خطوط رومانسية في اللعبة ، أيضا ، لن تفعل.

أما بالنسبة للمعدات التقنية للعبة ، فضلا عن عنصر الرسوم ، فمن الجدير بالذكر المستوى العالي والتنوع المذهل. تبدو الصورة مذهلة وتسعد عين اللاعب ، وعالم اللعبة نفسه يعمل حرفيا إلى أصغر التفاصيل ومليء بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان.

كل موقع مثير للاهتمام لمحتواه ، وأريد أن أزوره عدة مرات لرؤية أصغر التفاصيل ، والتمتع بإبداع المطورين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير الموقع بنفسك ، فهو ديناميكي ، وإذا بدا أنه لا يوجد ما يكفي من الكتابة على الجدران في بعض المنازل ، فهناك دائمًا فرصة لإصلاحه وإنشاء تحفة فنية!

تعتمد كيفية قضاء الوقت على الموقع فقط على اللاعب ، يتم تقديم الاختيار ما يصل إلى 6 مواقع مختلفة ، مليئة بالأنشطة المثيرة للاهتمام الجديدة والتي يرجع تاريخها. مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل خاص هي مجال ركوب الألواح وغرفة لممارسة الكاراتيه ، حيث يمكنك دائما ليس فقط إظهار مهاراتك القتالية ، ولكن أيضا التواصل مع المعلم والممارسين الآخرين. يجب عليك أيضا النظر في حديقة النوافير للتمتع بالتذمر والتأمل ، ويمكنك أيضا الاستحمام ، ولكن فقط في الموسم الدافئ. لمحبي الوجبات السريعة ، أيضا ، هناك زاوية ، تبحث في مطعم البيتزا ، يمكنك دائما إزالة الجوع والاستعداد للسفر إلى مواقع أخرى.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، فإن اللاعب يقدم اختيار ما يصل إلى 20 شخصية مختلفة ، كل واحدة منها فريدة بطريقتها الخاصة ، ولها طابعها الخاص ومظهرها. يسمح لك التصميم المرئي المصمم بأناقة بالاستمتاع ليس فقط بمناظر النهار ، بل أيضاً بمناظر الليل الساحرة.

مهم لمحبي المسلسل هو حقيقة أن جميع الألعاب مرتبطة بشكل وثيق ، هي امتياز واحد ، والذي يسمح للاعب بنقل الشخصية بأمان من لعبة إلى أخرى ، ونقل الأشياء والأشياء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قرر منشئو المحتوى تشجيع لاعبين نشطين وموالين ، كل يوم في اللعبة ينتظر مكافأة رائعة ستساعد دائمًا في تحويل المنزل أو إثراء خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك. وقد قام المبدعين في نهاية المطاف بتنفيذ وظيفة اللمس المتعدد في الممارسة العملية ، والتي تتيح للاعبين قضاء بعض الوقت مع لعبتهم المفضلة معًا.

من المهم أيضًا منع أي إعلان ، حتى لا يقلق الآباء من أن الأطفال لن يروا محتوى غير مخصص لأعينهم. هذا أمر مهم ، نظرًا لأن عمر الطلاب يتراوح من 4 إلى 12 عامًا ، فقد استرشد المطورون بهذا العمر. قم بتنزيل اللعبة My City: بعد المدرسة مجانًا على موقعنا على الويب واغوص في عالم المستهلك من الشخصيات المفضلة لديك!

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
My City : After School

My City : After School APK

Views: 2012
4.5 stars based on 2012 reviews
  • Author:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Last Version:

    November 7, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-11-15 09:46:26

The description of My City : After School

Fans of games in the life simulator genre rejoice, one of the most vivid and interesting representatives of the genre got offspring, meet the exciting new My City: After school from the well-known in the game world studio My Town Games Ltd. This game is focused primarily on children, but at the same time, all adults spend time in the game with great pleasure, while away their free minutes. The creators of the game decided to focus on a specific topic, the time after the children go out from behind the school benches and rush home. After all, it was after school that everyone was waiting for real adventures, everyone was eager to get out on the street, be among friends and have fun, walk and play games.

The choice is given a lot of different options for spending time: you can master the skate and get headlong into extreme sports, and you can choose for yourself a relaxing holiday with a book in your hands or with brushes and paints. If you want to buy something new, you can always go shopping and do some shopping. Options for the whole sea, it remains only to choose the appropriate and put it into practice. In addition, spending your time in the company always opens up new opportunities for getting new contacts, as well as meeting your true love, without romantic lines in the game, too, will not do.

As for the technical equipment of the game, as well as the graphic component, it is worth noting the high level and amazing variety. The picture looks amazing and pleases the eye of the player, and the game world itself is worked out literally to the smallest detail and replete with a diverse range of colors.

Each location is interesting for its content, I want to visit it several times to better see the smallest details, enjoy the worthy creation of developers. In addition, you can change the location yourself, it is dynamic, and if it seems that there is not enough graffiti on some house, there is always a chance to fix it and create your masterpiece!

How to spend time on the location depends only on the player, the choice is presented as many as 6 different locations, full of new intriguing activities and dating. Particularly interesting are the area for riding on boards and a room for practicing karate, in which you can always not only demonstrate your fighting skills, but also communicate with the master and other practitioners. You should also look into the park of fountains to enjoy the murmur and meditate, and you can also bathe, but only in the warm season. For lovers of fast food, too, there is a corner, looking in the pizzeria, you can always remove hunger and get ready to travel to other locations.

But that's not all, the player is offered a choice of as many as 20 different characters, each of which is unique in its own way, has its own character and appearance. Elegantly designed visual design allows you to enjoy not only the daytime scenery, but also enchanting night views.

Important for fans of the series is the fact that all games are closely linked, are one franchise, which allows the player to safely transfer the character from one game to another, transfer things and objects. In addition, the creators decided to encourage active and loyal players, every day in the game is waiting for a nice bonus that will always help transform the house or enrich your wardrobe. The creators have finally implemented the multitouch function in practice, which allows players to spend time with their favorite game together.

It is also important to block any advertising, so that parents do not worry that children will not see content that is not intended for their eyes. This is important, because the age audience ranges from 4 to 12 years, the developers were guided by this age. Download the game My City: After school for free on our website and dive into the consuming world of your favorite characters!

Show More

Whats new

2018-11-15 09:46:26
We fixed some critical bugs, Sorry about that :)
Advertisement
Advertisement
Pretend Play
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours