الإعلانات
بلدي المدينة: المطار

بلدي المدينة: المطار APK

Views: 32354
4.7 stars based on 32354 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    1.02

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-04-12 23:56:20

وصف بلدي المدينة: المطار

هنا يمكنك تنزيل النسخة المجانية الكاملة من اللعبة My Town: Airport Apk for Android. أيها السيدات والسادة ، إنكم على متن اللعبة الجديدة بلدتي: المطار. نحن ندعوك للقيام برحلة ممتعة. سيكون لديك الفرصة لزيارة المحلات التجارية المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية ، وزيارة منطقة الصالة في المطار ، وحتى زيارة كابينة التحكم لطائرة! وربما يريد الطيار أن يعلمك كيف تطير. نحن على يقين من أن الرحلة ستجلب لك العديد من الانطباعات الممتعة والحية. بواسطة البراغي !!!

في هذه اللعبة سيكون لديك الفرصة لارتداء الشخصيات المفضلة لديك في جميع أنواع الأزياء ، فضلا عن التعرف على شخصيات جديدة يمكنك إضافتها إلى ألعابك الحالية My City. إذا كان لديك بالفعل أي من ألعاب My Doll My Dollar ، يمكنك إحضار شخصياتك من هذه الألعاب ومعا الذهاب في رحلة إلى My Town: Airport. أيضا سوف تكون قادرًا على استكشاف مناطق المطار الجديدة ، في هذه اللعبة هناك أكثر من تسعة أماكن جديدة لاستكشاف!
 هل سبق لك أن قفزت مع المظلة؟ مطورو اللعبة قام My Town: Airport بإعداد عدة ألعاب مصغرة جديدة عليك القيام بها. قم بتنزيل النسخة المجانية الكاملة من اللعبة My Town: AirPort Apk for Android. نتمنى لكم رحلة سعيدة!

دعنا نذهب في رحلة في نيو تاون: المطار! شراء التذاكر الخاصة بك و SURPRISE! لقد حصلت على مقعد من الدرجة الأولى! نحن نراهن على أن الطيار سيرى مدى روعتك ، ويدعوك إلى غرفة التحكم بالطيران! ما هذا؟ إنه يعرض أن يعلمك كيف تطير الطائرة؟ نجاح باهر! ربما ستتمكن من التحقق من متجر السوق الحرة قبل المرور بالأمان!
My Town: يوجد في المطار أكثر من تسعة مواقع جديدة لاستكشافها! هناك أماكن للتسوق وصالة المطار وأكثر! يمكنك ارتداء شخصياتك المفضلة في الأزياء الجديدة أو التعرف على شخصيات جديدة لإضافتها إلى ألعاب My Town الحالية!
لقد حصلنا على بعض الأسرار في هذه اللعبة ... ماذا يحدث عند القفز بالمظلة؟ ما هي هذه MINI GAMES الجديدة؟ يجب عليك البحث عنها لمعرفة المزيد!

المميزات * شخصيات جديدة - إذا كان لديك أي من ألعاب تاون تاون ، يمكنك إحضار شخصياتك من تلك الألعاب إلى مدينتي: المطار للانضمام لك في رحلاتك!
* إذا كنت بدأت للتو مع مدينتي ، فلا تقلق! يمكنك إنشاء شخصياتك الخاصة داخل My Town: Airport
* نقوم بتحديث الألعاب القديمة كل شهر ، لذا يرجى الانتظار حتى تصل التحديثات إلى هذه الألعاب إلى My Town: Airport
* القدرة على حفظ تقدمك واختيار من حيث توقفت في المرة القادمة عند فتح التطبيق
* ميزة اللمس المتعدد: العب مع أصدقائك وعائلتك على نفس الجهاز!
إذا كنت تستطيع تخيله ، فيمكنك فعله. كل شيء ممكن في My Town: Airport!

REGOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: ألعاب My Town آمنة للعب حتى عندما يكون الوالدان خارج الغرفة. سيستمتع الأطفال الصغار باللعب مع الوالدين ، بينما يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا اللعب بمفردهم أو مع صديق باستخدام ميزة اللمس المتعدد الجديدة!
أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

My Town : Airport

My Town : Airport APK

Views: 16153
4.7 stars based on 16153 reviews
  • Author:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Last Version:

    1.02

  • Publish Date:

    2018-04-12 21:56:20

The description of My Town : Airport

Here you can download the full free version of the game My Town: Airport Apk for Android. Ladies and gentlemen, you are aboard the new game My Town: Airport. We invite you to make an interesting trip. You will have the opportunity to visit duty-free shops, visit the lounge area of the airport, and even visit the control cabin of an airliner! And, probably, the pilot will want to teach you how to fly. We are sure that the flight will bring you many pleasant and vivid impressions. By screws!!!

In this game you will have the opportunity to dress your favorite characters in all kinds of costumes, as well as get acquainted with new characters that you can add to your current games My City. If you already have any of the My Doll My Dollar games, you can bring your characters from these games and together go on a trip to My Town: Airport. Also you will be able to explore the new airport zones, in this game there are more than nine new places to explore!
Have you ever jumped with a parachute? The developers of the game My Town: Airport have prepared several new mini-games that you have to go through. Download the full free version of the game My Town: AirPort Apk for Android. We wish you a pleasant journey!

Let’s go on a trip in the NEW My Town : Airport! Buy your tickets and SURPRISE! You’ve got a first class seat! We bet the pilot will see how special you are, and invite you into the flight control room! What’s that? He’s offering to teach you how to fly the plane? WOW! Maybe you’ll even get to check out the duty-free shop before going through security!
My Town : Airport has more than NINE new locations to explore! There are places to shop, an airport lounge and more! You can dress up your favorite characters in NEW costumes or meet new characters to add to your current My Town games!
We’ve got a few secrets in this game…what happens when you skydive? What are these new MINI GAMES? You’ll have to search for them to find out!

FEATURES
* New Characters – If you have any of the My Town dollhouse games, you can bring your characters from those games over to My Town : Airport to join you on your travels!
* If you are just starting out with My Town, no worries! You can create your own characters inside My Town : Airport
* We update our older games every month, so please wait for the updates to connect these games to My Town : Airport
* The ability to save your progress and pick up where you left off next time you open the app
* Multi-touch Feature: Play with your friends and family on the same device!
If you can imagine it, you can make it. Everything is possible in My Town : Airport!

RECOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: My Town games are safe to play even when parents are out of the room. Younger kids will enjoy playing together with there parents while the older kids can play alone or with a friend using our new multitouch feature!
Show More

Whats new

2018-04-12 21:56:20
We fixed a bug that was causing a game to crash on low devices, Sorry about this! :) If you enjoy playing My Town : Airport please leave us a review!
Advertisement
Educational
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours