الإعلانات
بلدي تاون: المستشفى

بلدي تاون: المستشفى APK

Views: 8500
4.2 stars based on 8500 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    July 21, 2018

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-07-26 10:32:00

وصف بلدي تاون: المستشفى

تجربة الإثارة في مستشفى مزدحم في مدينتي: مستشفى! هناك قصص لا حصر لها يمكن لأطفالك الخروج لأنها تغامر في أي من غرف 7 في المستشفى. هل سقط شقيق شخص من دراجته؟ من الأفضل أن أحضر له أشعة سينية! هل حصلوا على رؤية الموجات فوق الصوتية مع أمهم؟ سوف يحصلون على رؤية شقيقهم المستقبلي على شاشة مراقبة الطفل حيث يشرف شخص الطبيب الجديد على الزيارة. ستجد كل شيء تجده في مستشفى هنا في My Town: Hospital بما في ذلك gurneys واقعية وأسرّة المستشفيات والعكازات والكراسي المتحركة والضمادات.

المميزات * 7 غرف مستشفى مختلفة منتشرة في 2 طوابق. يمكنك الحصول على فحص في مكتب طبيب الأسرة ، أو إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على رضيع الأم الجديد بينما لا يزال في بطنها على شاشة الطفل! في طريقك ، تأكد من التوقف في محل بيع الهدايا لالتقاط بعض الزهور أو البالونات قبل زيارة أصدقائك!
* شخصيات جديدة بما في ذلك الجراح ، طبيب الأسرة ، الممرضة ، الأم الحامل ، الأب ، الأشقاء و المولود الجديد.

REGOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: ألعاب تاون هي آمنة للعب حتى عندما يكون الوالدان خارج الغرفة.

ABOUT MY TOWN - استوديو My Town Games يصمم ألعابًا تشبه الألعاب الرقمية التي تشجّع على الإبداع ولعبة مفتوحة للأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم. محبوب من قبل الأطفال والآباء على حد سواء ، ألعاب بلدي تاون إدخال بيئات وخبرات لساعات من اللعب الخيالي. لدى الشركة مكاتب في إسرائيل وإسبانيا ورومانيا والفلبين. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة www.my-town.com
أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
My Town : Hospital

My Town : Hospital APK

Views: 140
4.2 stars based on 140 reviews
  • Author:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Last Version:

    July 21, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-07-26 08:32:00

The description of My Town : Hospital

Experience the excitement of a busy hospital in My Town : Hospital! There are endless stories your children can come up as they venture into any of the 7 rooms in the hospital. Has a character’s brother fallen off his bike? Better get him an x-ray! Have they gotten to see an ultrasound with their mom? They’ll get to see their future sibling on our baby monitor as our new doctor character oversees the visit. You’ll find everything you’d find in a hospital here in My Town : Hospital including realistic gurneys, hospital beds, crutches, wheelchairs and bandages.

FEATURES
*7 different hospital rooms spread out on 2 floors. You can get a checkup at the family doctor’s office, or peek at mom’s new baby while it’s still in her tummy on the baby monitor! On your way in, make sure you make a stop into the gift shop to pick up some flowers or balloons before visiting your friends!
*Brand new characters including a surgeon, family doctor, nurse, pregnant mom, dad, siblings and newborn baby.

RECOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: My Town games are safe to play even when parents are out of the room.

ABOUT MY TOWN
The My Town Games studio designs digital dollhouse-like games that promote creativity and open ended play for your children all over the world. Loved by children and parents alike, My Town games introduce environments and experiences for hours of imaginative play. The company has offices in Israel, Spain, Romania and the Philippines. For more information, please visit www.my-town.com
Show More

Whats new

2018-07-26 08:32:00
We Fixed a few glitches and bugs in the game, Sorry about that :) ------------------------------------- The update you have been waiting for! 1. Full sharing is here! Now you can hold the items using the characters and move them between the games! 2. wow!!! now you can travel with your family between different games using the family car. *** To activate the sharing and the map make sure to update all games with the new update.
Advertisement
Pretend Play
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours