Реклама
Мой город: Больница

Мой город: Больница APK

Views: 6340
4.2 stars based on 6340 reviews
  • Автор:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Последняя Версия:

    July 21, 2018

  • Дата Обновления:

    2018-07-26 08:32:00

Описание Игры Мой город: Больница

Испытайте волнение оживленной больницы в Моем Городе: больница! Есть бесконечные истории, которые могут возникнуть у ваших детей, когда они отправляются в любую из 7 комнат в больнице. Брат персонажа упал с велосипеда? Лучше получи ему рентген! Неужели они получили УЗИ с мамой? Они смогут увидеть своего будущего брата на нашем детском мониторе, так как наш новый доктор наблюдает за этим визитом. Вы найдете все, что найдете в больнице здесь, в моем городе: больница, в том числе реалистичные каталки, больничные койки, костыли, инвалидные коляски и повязки.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ
* 7 разных больничных помещений, расположенных на 2 полы. Вы можете пройти осмотр в офисе семейного врача или заглянуть в нового ребенка мамы, пока он все еще находится в ее животике на мониторе ребенка! На вашем пути, убедитесь, что вы заходите в магазин подарков, чтобы забрать цветы или воздушные шары перед тем, как навестить своих друзей!
* Новые персонажи, включая хирурга, семейного врача, медсестру, беременную маму, папу, братьев и сестер и новорожденного.

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМАЯ ВОЗРАСТНАЯ ГРУППА
Дети 4-12: Игры в моем городе безопасны для игры, даже когда родители выходят из комнаты.

О МОЕМ ГОРОДЕ
The My Town Games studio разрабатывает цифровые кукольные игры, которые способствуют творчеству и открытой игре для ваших детей во всем мире. Любимые детьми и родителями, игры «Мой город» представляют среду и опыт часами творческой игры. Компания имеет офисы в Израиле, Испании, Румынии и на Филиппинах. Для получения дополнительной информации посетите сайт www.my-town.com
Показать Все
Реклама
Реклама
Популярные игры за последние 24 часа

Advertisement
My Town : Hospital

My Town : Hospital APK

Views: 140
4.2 stars based on 140 reviews
  • Author:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Last Version:

    July 21, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-07-26 08:32:00

The description of My Town : Hospital

Experience the excitement of a busy hospital in My Town : Hospital! There are endless stories your children can come up as they venture into any of the 7 rooms in the hospital. Has a character’s brother fallen off his bike? Better get him an x-ray! Have they gotten to see an ultrasound with their mom? They’ll get to see their future sibling on our baby monitor as our new doctor character oversees the visit. You’ll find everything you’d find in a hospital here in My Town : Hospital including realistic gurneys, hospital beds, crutches, wheelchairs and bandages.

FEATURES
*7 different hospital rooms spread out on 2 floors. You can get a checkup at the family doctor’s office, or peek at mom’s new baby while it’s still in her tummy on the baby monitor! On your way in, make sure you make a stop into the gift shop to pick up some flowers or balloons before visiting your friends!
*Brand new characters including a surgeon, family doctor, nurse, pregnant mom, dad, siblings and newborn baby.

RECOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: My Town games are safe to play even when parents are out of the room.

ABOUT MY TOWN
The My Town Games studio designs digital dollhouse-like games that promote creativity and open ended play for your children all over the world. Loved by children and parents alike, My Town games introduce environments and experiences for hours of imaginative play. The company has offices in Israel, Spain, Romania and the Philippines. For more information, please visit www.my-town.com
Show More

Whats new

2018-07-26 08:32:00
We Fixed a few glitches and bugs in the game, Sorry about that :) ------------------------------------- The update you have been waiting for! 1. Full sharing is here! Now you can hold the items using the characters and move them between the games! 2. wow!!! now you can travel with your family between different games using the family car. *** To activate the sharing and the map make sure to update all games with the new update.
Advertisement
Pretend Play
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours