Werbung
Meine Stadt: Krankenhaus

Meine Stadt: Krankenhaus APK

Views: 9977
4.2 stars based on 9977 reviews
  • Autor:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Neueste Version:

    July 21, 2018

  • Datum der Aktualisierung:

    2018-07-26 10:32:00

Beschreibung des Spiels Meine Stadt: Krankenhaus

Erleben Sie die Aufregung eines belebten Krankenhauses in My Town: Hospital! Es gibt endlose Geschichten, die Ihre Kinder in einem der 7 Räume des Krankenhauses erzählen können. Ist der Bruder eines Charakters vom Fahrrad gefallen? Besser, hol ihm ein Röntgen! Haben sie mit ihrer Mutter einen Ultraschall gesehen? Sie werden ihre zukünftigen Geschwister auf unserem Babyphone sehen, während unser neuer Arzt den Besuch überwacht. Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie in einem Krankenhaus in My Town finden: Krankenhaus mit realistischen Krankenwagen, Krankenhausbetten, Krücken, Rollstühlen und Bandagen.

EIGENSCHAFTEN
* 7 verschiedene Krankenhauszimmer verteilt auf 2 Böden. Sie können eine Untersuchung in der Hausarztpraxis machen, oder einen Blick auf Mamas neues Baby werfen, während es noch auf dem Babyphone in ihrem Bauch ist! Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auf dem Weg in den Geschenkeladen vorbeischauen und Blumen oder Luftballons kaufen, bevor Sie Ihre Freunde besuchen!
* Brandneue Charaktere, darunter ein Chirurg, Hausarzt, eine Krankenschwester, eine schwangere Mutter, ein Vater, Geschwister und Neugeborenes Baby

EMPFOHLENE ALTERSGRUPPE
Kids 4-12: My Town Spiele sind auch dann sicher zu spielen, wenn die Eltern nicht im Raum sind.

ÜBER MEINE STADT
Das My Town Games Studio entwirft digitale Puppenhaus-ähnliche Spiele, die Kreativität und offenes Spiel für Ihre Kinder auf der ganzen Welt fördern. Von Kindern und Eltern gleichermaßen geliebt, bieten My Town Spiele Umgebungen und Erlebnisse für stundenlanges fantasievolles Spiel. Das Unternehmen hat Niederlassungen in Israel, Spanien, Rumänien und den Philippinen. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte http://www.my-town.com
Zeige alles
Werbung
Werbung
Rollenspiele
Beliebte Spiele in den letzten 24 Stunden

Advertisement
My Town : Hospital

My Town : Hospital APK

Views: 140
4.2 stars based on 140 reviews
  • Author:

    My Town Games Ltd

  • Last Version:

    July 21, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-07-26 08:32:00

The description of My Town : Hospital

Experience the excitement of a busy hospital in My Town : Hospital! There are endless stories your children can come up as they venture into any of the 7 rooms in the hospital. Has a character’s brother fallen off his bike? Better get him an x-ray! Have they gotten to see an ultrasound with their mom? They’ll get to see their future sibling on our baby monitor as our new doctor character oversees the visit. You’ll find everything you’d find in a hospital here in My Town : Hospital including realistic gurneys, hospital beds, crutches, wheelchairs and bandages.

FEATURES
*7 different hospital rooms spread out on 2 floors. You can get a checkup at the family doctor’s office, or peek at mom’s new baby while it’s still in her tummy on the baby monitor! On your way in, make sure you make a stop into the gift shop to pick up some flowers or balloons before visiting your friends!
*Brand new characters including a surgeon, family doctor, nurse, pregnant mom, dad, siblings and newborn baby.

RECOMMENDED AGE GROUP
Kids 4-12: My Town games are safe to play even when parents are out of the room.

ABOUT MY TOWN
The My Town Games studio designs digital dollhouse-like games that promote creativity and open ended play for your children all over the world. Loved by children and parents alike, My Town games introduce environments and experiences for hours of imaginative play. The company has offices in Israel, Spain, Romania and the Philippines. For more information, please visit www.my-town.com
Show More

Whats new

2018-07-26 08:32:00
We Fixed a few glitches and bugs in the game, Sorry about that :) ------------------------------------- The update you have been waiting for! 1. Full sharing is here! Now you can hold the items using the characters and move them between the games! 2. wow!!! now you can travel with your family between different games using the family car. *** To activate the sharing and the map make sure to update all games with the new update.
Advertisement
Pretend Play
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours