الإعلانات
الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ الأكثر مطلوبا

الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ الأكثر مطلوبا APK

Views: 6197
4.5 stars based on 6197 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    January 17, 2018

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-07-30 22:34:33

وصف الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ الأكثر مطلوبا

نيد فور سبيد موست وانتد هي واحدة من الأجزاء الأكثر شعبية في محاكاة سباقات الخيول التي تم نقلها إلى الأجهزة المحمولة من جهاز الكمبيوتر. خلال اللعبة سوف تشارك في عدد كبير من سباقات السباقات ، سوف تحتاج إلى السفر لفترة محدودة إلى الوجهة ، وكذلك الاختباء باستمرار من ضباط الشرطة المتطفلين الذين سيسعون للقبض عليك في جميع أنحاء المدينة. للابتعاد عنهم ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام مهاراتك ومهاراتك في القيادة بأعلى سرعات. كلما زاد اهتمام الشرطة بقبضك ، زادت صعوبة تركه.

في هذه اللعبة ، على عكس الإصدار لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، لا توجد إمكانية للتحرك بحرية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. ومع ذلك ، قرر المطور دفع أكثر من ذلك مع عدد كبير من أنواع الوصول: يمكنك المشاركة في السباقات لبعض الوقت ، والانجراف والركض وغيرها من أنواع السباقات. في نسخة اللعبة الخاصة باللاعبين أندرويد لديها مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات ، التي يوجد منها أكثر من خمسة وثلاثين (بورش 911 كاريرا S وهامر ألفا H1 ، على سبيل المثال). كما هو الحال في إصدار الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، يمكن ضبط كل سيارة حسب تفضيلاتها.

سوف تبدأ طريقك كهاوي متسابق في الشارع ، ومن ثم ستزيد من مصداقيتك ، الفوز في السباقات. في الوقت المناسب ستصبح رعدًا حقيقيًا لكل الطرق ، وهو راكب لا يعرف القواعد. مع زيادة السلطة ، سترتفع مكافأة الانتصارات ، ويمكنك إنفاق الأموال المكتسبة على السيارات الجديدة وعلى ضبط المتاحة بالفعل. في جهاز محاكاة هناك نظام تصنيف. يتم تقديم تقييم للغاية على قائمة خوادم اللعبة ، حيث يمكنك العثور على الدراجين رجال الشرطة المطلوبين. كلما اقترب اللاعب من التصنيف الأعلى ، زاد انجازاته في اللعبة.

الرسومات الممتازة في اللعبة ، بالإضافة إلى الفيزياء الواقعية بشكل لا يصدق ، تمنح كل اللاعبين تأثير الوجود على مضمار السباق ، كما أن الموسيقى المختارة بعناية تحسن فقط من الشعور باللعبة. يسمح لك محرك اللعبة برؤية كل شيء فيه ، وصولاً إلى أصغر تلف في السيارات. الإدارة في اللعبة مريحة للغاية ، ويتم تنفيذها عن طريق تشغيل الشاشة. تحسين جهاز محاكاة هو أيضا على ارتفاع. إضافة لطيفة أخرى هي القدرة على التحميل على خلفية الهاتف من اللعبة. على موقعنا يمكنك تحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك على الروبوت مجانا تماما. إذا كنت غارقة في التعطش باستمرار ، NFS: Most Wanted هو خيارك الأفضل! التقط بسرعة هاتف ذكي واضغط على دواسة على الأرض!

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
Need for Speed™ Most Wanted

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted APK

Views: 432
4.5 stars based on 432 reviews
  • Author:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Last Version:

    January 17, 2018

  • Publish Date:

    2018-07-30 20:34:33

The description of Need for Speed™ Most Wanted

Need For Speed Most Wanted is one of the most popular parts of the cult racing simulator that has been ported to mobile devices from a PC. During the game you will participate in a huge number of racing races, you will need to travel for a limited period to the destination, and also constantly hide from the intrusive police officers who will seek to catch you in all parts of the city. To break away from them you will need to use your skills and driving skills at the highest speeds. The more police are interested in your capture, the more difficult it will be to leave it.

In this game, unlike the version for personal computers, there is no possibility of free movement around the city. However, the developer decided to pay back more than that with a large number of types of arrival: you can participate in races for a while, drifting, sprinting and other kinds of races. In the version of the game for Android players have a huge selection of cars, of which there are more than thirty-five (Porsche 911 Carrera S and Hummer Alpha H1, for example). As in the version for the personal computer, each car can be tuned depending on its preferences.

You will start your way as a street racer amateur, and then you will raise credibility, winning in the races. In time you will become a real thunder of all roads, a rider who does not know what rules are. With the increase of authority, the reward for victories will rise, and you can spend the earned money on new cars and on tuning already available. In the simulator there is a rating system. The very rating is presented on the game servers list, where you can find the most wanted cops riders. The closer the player to the top rating, the steeper his achievements in the game.

Excellent graphics in the game, as well as incredibly realistic physics, give all players the effect of presence on the racetrack, and well-chosen music only improves the feeling of the game. The game engine allows you to see everything in it, down to the smallest damage on the cars. Management in the game is very convenient, and it is carried out by turning the screen. Optimization of the simulator is also at an altitude. Another nice addition is the ability to download to the phone wallpaper from the game. On our site you can download the application on your smartphone on android absolutely free. If you are constantly overwhelmed by the thirst for speed, NFS: Most Wanted is your best choice! Quickly pick up a smartphone and press the pedal to the floor!

Show More

Whats new

2018-07-30 20:34:33
Check out the changes we've made to improve your racing experience. Thanks for playing!
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours