الإعلانات
الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ No Limits

الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ No Limits APK

Views: 7292
4.4 stars based on 7292 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    row

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-05-02 15:21:06

وصف الحاجة إلى السرعة ™ No Limits

إصدار خاص جديد من Need for Speed: يتم إنشاء No Limits لأجهزة الجوال ليتمكن المعجبون من القيادة بسرعة متهورة على عربة اليد التي تم ضبطها. رسومات رائعة ، هذه اللعبة المريحة لن تتركك غير مبال. قم بتنزيل اللعبة ، قم بإنشاء سيارتك الحصرية ، باستخدام السيارات المتاحة وإصداراتها الجديدة بالكامل. دواسة على الأرض وإلى الأمام حتى النهاية! عندما تصبح فائزًا ، سترفع تقييمك ، وستفتح مستويات جديدة من السباقات والسيارات والتعديلات.

ملامح اللعبة الحاجة إلى السرعة: لا حدود:
هي لعبة مجانية ، ولكن في التطبيق هناك فرصة لإجراء عمليات الشراء. إذا لم تكن مهتمًا بهذا الأمر ، فما عليك سوى تعطيل عملية الشراء في إعدادات جهازك المحمول.

اختر آلة أحلامك. كانت هناك فرصة لاختيار عربة يدوية من تلك التي لطالما حلمت بها. مكلارين 650s ، بورش 911 ، بي ام دبليو M4 ، سوبارو BRZ وغيرها الكثير. اختره وضخه في محلات تصليح السيارات ، وكذلك في الأسواق السوداء. يتم تزويدك بأكثر من 2.5 مليون مجموعة - اختر من بين ما توافق عليه؟

سباق فخمة. محرك الأقراص ، الانجراف من خلال Blackridge وتصبح الزعيم. تحقق من عربة يدك للسرعة ، ونفسك عن رد الفعل: تحلق خلال الجدران ، والقفز على الترامبولين ، على طول السيارات ، من خلال حطام الطائرة ، وتطير من خلال "مناطق نيترو" سريع. حاول معززات نيترو! دفع مع الدراجين الجديدة ، ورجال الشرطة وقطاع الطرق.

أكثر من 1000 سباقاً رائعاً. أصبح أفضل متسابق ، قيادة عربة حصرية إلى خط النهاية ، وترك الخصوم وراء ذلك بكثير. زيادة سمعتك من خلال هزيمة المعارضين وكسر من رجال الشرطة ، ويمر الخريطة بأكملها ، وصولا إلى الأزقة الأكثر خفية. الحصول على أفضل السيارات في العالم!

دواسة على الأرض وقيادة ، والسماح خصومك ابتلاع الغبار من تحت عجلات عربة يدوية حصرية.

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
Need for Speed™ No Limits

Need for Speed™ No Limits APK

Views: 832
4.4 stars based on 832 reviews
  • Author:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Last Version:

    row

  • Publish Date:

    2018-05-02 13:21:06

The description of Need for Speed™ No Limits

A new special version of Need for Speed: No Limits for mobile devices is created for fans to drive at impetuous speed on the tuned wheelbarrow. Magnificent graphics, comfortable gameplay will not leave you indifferent. Download the game, create your exclusive car, using the available cars and their all-new versions. Pedal to the floor and forward to the finish! Becoming a winner you will raise your rating, open new levels of racing, cars and modifications.

Game features Need for Speed: No Limits:
-is a free game, but in the application there is an opportunity to make purchases. If you are not interested in this, simply disable the purchase in your mobile device settings.

-Choosing the machine of your dreams. There was an opportunity to choose a wheelbarrow from those of which you have always dreamed. McLaren 650s, Porsche 911, BMW M4, Subaru BRZ and many others. Choose and pump it in car repair shops, as well as in black markets. You are provided with more than 2.5 million combinations - choose from what, agree?

-Furious racing. Drive, drift through Blackridge and become the leader. Check your wheelbarrow for speed, and yourself for the reaction: fly through the walls, jump on the trampolines, along the cars, through the wreckage, fly through the speedy "nitro zones." Try your nitro boosters! Drive with new riders, cops and bandits.

-more than 1000 exciting races. Become the best racer, leading your exclusive wheelbarrow to the finish line, and leaving opponents far behind. Increase your reputation by defeating opponents and breaking away from cops, passing the whole map, down to the most hidden alleys. Get the best cars of the world!

Pedal to the floor and drove, let your opponents swallow dust from under the wheels of your exclusive wheelbarrow.

Show More

Whats new

2018-05-02 13:21:06
Hit the streets in two new Lamborghinis as Steve Aoki rolls into Blackridge! Also in this update: • Start with an exclusive Steve Aoki wrap on your Subaru BRZ, and compete in Blackridge Rivals to earn up to three wraps • Take the Lamborghini Centenario for a spin in an epic Blackridge re-mix event • Earn the Lamborghini Veneno in a new special event Plus, Steve Aoki has taken over Blackridge's music playlist for the duration of the update. Race now!
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours