Publicité
Need for Speed ™ Aucune limite

Need for Speed ™ Aucune limite APK

Views: 7288
4.4 stars based on 7288 reviews
  • Auteur:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Dernière version:

    row

  • Date de publication:

    2018-05-02 15:21:06

La description de Need for Speed ™ Aucune limite

Une nouvelle version spéciale de Need for Speed: No Limits pour les appareils mobiles est créée pour que les fans puissent rouler à une vitesse impétueuse sur la brouette réglée. Des graphismes magnifiques, un gameplay confortable ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Téléchargez le jeu, créez votre voiture exclusive, en utilisant les voitures disponibles et leurs toutes nouvelles versions. Pédalez sur le sol et avancez jusqu'à la fin! Devenir un gagnant, vous augmenterez votre note, ouvrir de nouveaux niveaux de course, les voitures et les modifications.

Caractéristiques du jeu Need for Speed: No Limits:
-est un jeu gratuit, mais dans l'application il y a une possibilité de faire des achats. Si cela ne vous intéresse pas, il vous suffit de désactiver l'achat dans les paramètres de votre appareil mobile.

-Choix de la machine de vos rêves. Il y avait une opportunité de choisir une brouette parmi celles dont vous avez toujours rêvé. McLaren 650, Porsche 911, BMW M4, Subaru BRZ et bien d'autres. Choisissez et pompez dans les ateliers de réparation automobile, ainsi que dans les marchés noirs. Vous êtes fourni avec plus de 2,5 millions de combinaisons - choisir de quoi, d'accord?

-Fourious course. Conduisez, dérivez à travers Blackridge et devenez le leader. Vérifiez votre brouette pour la vitesse, et vous-même pour la réaction: voler à travers les murs, sauter sur les trampolines, le long des voitures, à travers l'épave, voler à travers les rapides "zones nitro". Essayez vos boosters nitro! Conduisez avec de nouveaux cavaliers, flics et bandits.

-plus de 1000 courses passionnantes. Devenez le meilleur coureur, conduisez votre brouette exclusive jusqu'à la ligne d'arrivée, et laissez vos adversaires loin derrière. Augmentez votre réputation en battant les opposants et en vous éloignant des flics, en passant la carte entière, jusqu'aux ruelles les plus cachées. Obtenez les meilleures voitures du monde!

Pédalez sur le sol et conduisez, laissez vos adversaires avaler de la poussière sous les roues de votre brouette exclusive.

Montre plus
Publicité
Publicité
Jeux populaires au cours des dernières 24 heures

Advertisement
Need for Speed™ No Limits

Need for Speed™ No Limits APK

Views: 832
4.4 stars based on 832 reviews
  • Author:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Last Version:

    row

  • Publish Date:

    2018-05-02 13:21:06

The description of Need for Speed™ No Limits

A new special version of Need for Speed: No Limits for mobile devices is created for fans to drive at impetuous speed on the tuned wheelbarrow. Magnificent graphics, comfortable gameplay will not leave you indifferent. Download the game, create your exclusive car, using the available cars and their all-new versions. Pedal to the floor and forward to the finish! Becoming a winner you will raise your rating, open new levels of racing, cars and modifications.

Game features Need for Speed: No Limits:
-is a free game, but in the application there is an opportunity to make purchases. If you are not interested in this, simply disable the purchase in your mobile device settings.

-Choosing the machine of your dreams. There was an opportunity to choose a wheelbarrow from those of which you have always dreamed. McLaren 650s, Porsche 911, BMW M4, Subaru BRZ and many others. Choose and pump it in car repair shops, as well as in black markets. You are provided with more than 2.5 million combinations - choose from what, agree?

-Furious racing. Drive, drift through Blackridge and become the leader. Check your wheelbarrow for speed, and yourself for the reaction: fly through the walls, jump on the trampolines, along the cars, through the wreckage, fly through the speedy "nitro zones." Try your nitro boosters! Drive with new riders, cops and bandits.

-more than 1000 exciting races. Become the best racer, leading your exclusive wheelbarrow to the finish line, and leaving opponents far behind. Increase your reputation by defeating opponents and breaking away from cops, passing the whole map, down to the most hidden alleys. Get the best cars of the world!

Pedal to the floor and drove, let your opponents swallow dust from under the wheels of your exclusive wheelbarrow.

Show More

Whats new

2018-05-02 13:21:06
Hit the streets in two new Lamborghinis as Steve Aoki rolls into Blackridge! Also in this update: • Start with an exclusive Steve Aoki wrap on your Subaru BRZ, and compete in Blackridge Rivals to earn up to three wraps • Take the Lamborghini Centenario for a spin in an epic Blackridge re-mix event • Earn the Lamborghini Veneno in a new special event Plus, Steve Aoki has taken over Blackridge's music playlist for the duration of the update. Race now!
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours