Реклама
Need for Speed ™ Без ограничений

Need for Speed ™ Без ограничений APK

Views: 7289
4.4 stars based on 7289 reviews
  • Автор:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Последняя Версия:

    row

  • Дата Обновления:

    2018-05-02 15:21:06

Описание Игры Need for Speed ™ Без ограничений

Новая специальная версия Need for Speed:No Limits для мобильных устройств создана для любителей погонять на бешенной скорости на тюнингованной тачке. Великолепная графика, удобный геймплей не оставят вас равнодушными. Скачивай игру, создавай свою эксклюзивную тачку, используя имеющиеся автомобили и их всевозвожные модификации. Педаль в пол и вперед к финишу! Став победителем ты повысишь свой рейтинг, откроешь новые уровни гонок, машин и модификаций.

Возможности игры Need for Speed:No Limits:

-является бесплатной игрой, но в приложении есть возможность делать покупки. Если вас это не интересует просто отключите покупки в настройках своего мобильного устройства.

-выбор машины своей мечты. Появилась возможность выбрать себе тачку из тех, о которых ты всегда мечтал. McLaren 650s, Porsche 911, BMW M4, Subaru BRZ и многие другие. Выбирай и прокачивай ее в автомастерских,а также на черных рынках. Вам предоставлены более 2,5 миллионов комбинаций- выбрать есть из чего, согласны?

-безбашенные гонки. Гоняйте, устраивайте дрифтинг по Блэкриджу и становитесь лидером.Проверьте свою тачку на скорость, а себя на реакцию:пролетайте стены, прыгайте по трамплинам , по машинам, через обломки, пролетайте через скоростные "зоны нитро". Испытайте свои нитроускорители!Гоняйте с новыми гонщиками, копами и бандитами.

-более 1000 захватывающих гонок. Стань лучшим гонщиком, ведя свою эксклюзивную тачку к финишу, а соперников оставляя далеко позади. Повышай свою репутацию, побеждая соперников и отрываясь от копов, пройдя всю карту, вплоть до самых потаенных закаулков. Получай лучшие автомобили мира!

Педаль в пол и погнали, пусть твои соперники глотают пыль из под колес твоей эксклюзивной тачки.

Показать Все
Реклама
Реклама
Популярные игры за последние 24 часа

Advertisement
Need for Speed™ No Limits

Need for Speed™ No Limits APK

Views: 832
4.4 stars based on 832 reviews
  • Author:

    ELECTRONIC ARTS

  • Last Version:

    row

  • Publish Date:

    2018-05-02 13:21:06

The description of Need for Speed™ No Limits

A new special version of Need for Speed: No Limits for mobile devices is created for fans to drive at impetuous speed on the tuned wheelbarrow. Magnificent graphics, comfortable gameplay will not leave you indifferent. Download the game, create your exclusive car, using the available cars and their all-new versions. Pedal to the floor and forward to the finish! Becoming a winner you will raise your rating, open new levels of racing, cars and modifications.

Game features Need for Speed: No Limits:
-is a free game, but in the application there is an opportunity to make purchases. If you are not interested in this, simply disable the purchase in your mobile device settings.

-Choosing the machine of your dreams. There was an opportunity to choose a wheelbarrow from those of which you have always dreamed. McLaren 650s, Porsche 911, BMW M4, Subaru BRZ and many others. Choose and pump it in car repair shops, as well as in black markets. You are provided with more than 2.5 million combinations - choose from what, agree?

-Furious racing. Drive, drift through Blackridge and become the leader. Check your wheelbarrow for speed, and yourself for the reaction: fly through the walls, jump on the trampolines, along the cars, through the wreckage, fly through the speedy "nitro zones." Try your nitro boosters! Drive with new riders, cops and bandits.

-more than 1000 exciting races. Become the best racer, leading your exclusive wheelbarrow to the finish line, and leaving opponents far behind. Increase your reputation by defeating opponents and breaking away from cops, passing the whole map, down to the most hidden alleys. Get the best cars of the world!

Pedal to the floor and drove, let your opponents swallow dust from under the wheels of your exclusive wheelbarrow.

Show More

Whats new

2018-05-02 13:21:06
Hit the streets in two new Lamborghinis as Steve Aoki rolls into Blackridge! Also in this update: • Start with an exclusive Steve Aoki wrap on your Subaru BRZ, and compete in Blackridge Rivals to earn up to three wraps • Take the Lamborghini Centenario for a spin in an epic Blackridge re-mix event • Earn the Lamborghini Veneno in a new special event Plus, Steve Aoki has taken over Blackridge's music playlist for the duration of the update. Race now!
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours