الإعلانات
PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Views: 2266
4.3 stars based on 2266 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    KONAMI

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    40M

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2019-01-17 09:04:37

وصف PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER - لعبة لنظام التشغيل Androydأولاً ، يجب أن أقول إن مطوري البرامج يوصون بشدة بتنزيل اللعبة عبر Wi-Fi. سوف يقدر كل محبي ألعاب الكمبيوتر الكروية إصدار اللعبة للأجهزة المحمولة. اللعبة هي تقريبا جيدة مثل إصدار وحدة التحكم! تم تكييف المحرك الجديد PES 2019 للأجهزة المحمولة ، والآن جميع معارك كرة القدم لاعب لديه في يده. أكثر من 8000 لاعب من الرسوم المتحركة عالية الجودة ، كل فريق له أسلوبه الخاص في اللعب. كل هذا يجعل النسخة المحمولة من PES 2019 لعبة ليست أقل شأنا من إصدار وحدة التحكم. تم تحسين فيزياء الحركة للكرة ، مما يجعل اللعبة أكثر روعة ، وأكد شدة شغف الألعاب!

أيضا ، سوف يلاحظ أي لاعب أن سلوك وخصائص طبيعة اللاعبين أصبحت أكثر وضوحا من الإصدارات السابقة من اللعبة. وقد أصبح ذلك ممكنا من خلال إضافة تكتيكات جديدة ومهارات شخصية لكل لاعب ، بالإضافة إلى احتفال متحرك للأهداف المسجلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محرك UNREAL ENGINE 4 سيساعد كل لاعب على الشعور وتجربة كل اللحظات الحرجة لهذه اللعبة الرائعة بجودة غير مسبوقة من الرسومات.

مع PES 2019 ، يمكن للاعب القتال مع رفاقه ، أو تحدي الكرة الأرضية بأكملها! في PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER ، يمكنك لعب لاعب واحد ضد الآخر عن طريق إدخال وضع المطابقة المحلية ، أو إنشاء دورة شخصية عن طريق جمع أصدقائك وإدخال وضع الدوري المحلي. مسافات طويلة لم تعد عقبة لأي شخص. في وضع مطابقة مع صديق ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد أي لاعب من قائمة الرفاق ولعب مباراة ودية معه! بمجرد أن يدرك اللاعب أنه تجاوز بالفعل كل معارفه في المهارة ، يمكنه الاتصال بالمستخدمين من أي بلد في العالم إلى المباراة عن طريق إدخال وضع المباراة على الإنترنت. الآن تحتاج إلى إعداد فريقك للمشاركة في المسابقات الفائقة ، حيث يمكنك الفوز بالعديد من الجوائز وتلقي امتيازات مختلفة تسمح لك بتدريب لاعبيك وتحقيق التفوق على العالم بأسره.

اللعبة لديها الآن تراخيص للبطولات جديدة.

كان هناك 12 رابطة جديدة من أجزاء مختلفة من الكرة الأرضية. كدوري أوروبي في PES 2019 ، ظهر دوري روسي جديد ، والذي ظهر لأول مرة بروابط من دول أوروبية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت هناك فرق من دول أمريكا الجنوبية: تشيلي والأرجنتين. وبالطبع في لعبة PES 2019 ظهرت فرق من اليابان والصين والرابطة التايلاندية. بالنظر إلى كل هذا ، يمكن للاعب تشغيل كل ما لديه من خيال لخلق الفريق الذي يحلم به!

هناك أساطير جديدة.

سيستمر نجوم كرة القدم المشهورون عالمياً مثل بيكهام أو روماريو ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من نجوم كرة القدم الأخرى في لعب أوليمبوس PES 2019. بالإضافة إلى هؤلاء اللاعبين الأسطوريين ، سيظهر نجوم كرة القدم في العالم مع تحديثات اللعبة ، وهذا سيسمح للمستخدمين تجميع فريق سوبر من أفضل اللاعبين في الماضي والحاضر!

أعلن مطورو الألعاب عن ظهور سلسلة محدودة من اللاعبين المختارين قريبًا. تشمل قائمة هذه السلسلة اللاعبين الذين لعبوا بشكل ممتاز في الجولات السابقة. سوف يحصلون على درجات عالية ، والتي سوف تستند على المباريات التي لعبت ، وسيكون لديهم قدرات شخصية جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك طوال الموسم الوصول إلى النسخ الأصلية للاعبين من أشهر الفرق ، مثل برشلونة أو ليفربول. يجب ألا ينسى اللاعبون أيضًا أنه من الضروري الظهور في اللعبة مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع والحصول على مكافآت.

هنا قمنا بإدراج أهم الابتكارات ، بالطبع هذا ليس كل شيء. اللعب مع الأصدقاء ومع اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والتمتع العواطف المضطربة والانتصارات! قم بتنزيل لعبة PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER لنظام Android على موقعنا على الويب.

أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

Views: 889
4.3 stars based on 889 reviews
  • Author:

    KONAMI

  • Last Version:

    40M

  • Publish Date:

    2019-01-17 08:04:37

The description of PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER - game for the Androyd operating system First of all, I must say that the developers highly recommend downloading the game via Wi-Fi. Every fan of football computer games will appreciate the game version for mobile devices; The game is almost as good as the console version! The new engine PES 2019 has been adapted for mobile devices, now all the football battles the player has in his hand. More than 8000 players of high quality animation, each team has its own style of play. All this makes the mobile version of PES 2019 a game that is not inferior to the console version. The movement physics of the ball has been improved, which makes the game even more fascinating, the intensity of gaming passions is assured!

Also, any gamer will notice that the behavior and characteristics of the nature of the players have become more noticeable than in previous versions of the game. This was made possible by the addition of new tactics and personal skills of each player, as well as an animated celebration of goals scored. In addition, the engine UNREAL ENGINE 4 will help each player to feel and experience all the critical moments of this wonderful game with an unprecedented quality of graphics.

With PES 2019, a player can fight with his comrades, or challenge the entire globe! In PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER, you can play one player against another by entering the Local Match mode, or creating a personal tournament by collecting your friends and entering the Local League mode. Long distances are no longer an obstacle for anyone; in Match mode with a friend, you can easily select any player from the list of comrades and play a friendly match with him! As soon as the player realizes that he has already surpassed all his acquaintances in skill, he can call users from any country of the world to the match by entering the online match mode. Now you need to prepare your team to participate in super competitions, in which you can win various awards and receive various privileges that allow you to train your players and achieve superiority over the whole world.

The game now has licenses for new leagues.

There were 12 new leagues from different parts of the globe. As a European league in PES 2019, a new Russian league appeared, which debuted with leagues from other European countries. In addition, there were leagues from South American countries: Chile and Argentina. And of course in PES 2019 there appeared leagues from Japan, China and the Thai League. Given all this, the player can turn on all his fantasy to create the team he dreams of!

There are new legends.

World-famous football stars such as Beckham or Romario, as well as many other stars of the football Olympus will continue to play PES 2019. In addition to these legendary players, other world football stars will appear with game updates, this will allow users to assemble a super team of the best players of the past and present!

Game developers have announced the appearance of a limited series of selected players soon. The list of this series will include players who have played excellently in previous rounds. They will receive high ratings, which will be based on the matches played, and they will have new personal abilities. In addition, throughout the season you can get access to the original versions of the players from the most famous teams, such as Barcelona or Liverpool. Players also should not forget that it is necessary to appear in the game at least once a week and receive bonuses.

Here we have listed the most important innovations, of course this is not all. Play with friends and with players around the world, enjoy the turbulent emotions and victories! Download the game PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER for Android on our website.

Show More

Whats new

2019-01-17 08:04:37
Collapse
Advertisement
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours