Werbung
Echtes Drift Car Racing

Echtes Drift Car Racing APK

Views: 4036
4.7 stars based on 4036 reviews
  • Autor:

    Real Games srls

  • Neueste Version:

    4.7

  • Datum der Aktualisierung:

    2018-04-16 11:01:57

Beschreibung des Spiels Echtes Drift Car Racing

Hier ist es, der realistischste 3D-Rennsimulator mit Drift! Real Drift Car Racing wird von 20 Millionen Menschen auf der ganzen Welt gespielt! Lade die freie Vollversion des Spiels Real Drift Car Racing Apk für Android herunter. In diesem Spiel können Sie die volle Kraft eines Rennwagens mit einer Turbine oder einem atmosphärischen Motor fühlen, die Geschwindigkeit auf den Rennstrecken fühlen, an Online- und lokalen Rennen mit Teilnehmern aus der ganzen Welt teilnehmen. Und das alles unter dem Soundtrack im Stil von "Dubstep" von Liquid Stranger und Simplify Recordings. Auf das verdiente Geld in Rennen können Sie Ihr Auto modernisieren oder neu abstimmen. Vielleicht sind Sie es, der der Tabellenführer wird.

In diesem Spiel kannst du den Schwierigkeitsgrad wählen, vom Anfänger bis zum Drifterprofi. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Einstellungen: die Wahl der Körperfarbe, Reifengröße und so weiter. Sie können eines von 12 neuen Autos mit einem realistischen Tuning wählen, eines von 11 neuen Tracks für Rennen mit Drift. Zur Verfügung gestellt eine große Auswahl des Stimmens des Autos: Erhöhen Sie die Geschwindigkeit des Motors, ändern Sie die Geschwindigkeit der Gangwechsel und so weiter. Es gibt 36 Meisterschaften mit steigendem Schwierigkeitsgrad.

Sie können Flash Flame-Effekte mit Sound, Foto-Modus, eine große Trainingsspur verwenden, um Ihre Racing-Fähigkeiten und Drift-Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Lade die volle freie Version von Real Drift Car Racing Apk für Android herunter. Erhalte helle, unaussprechliche Gefühle von der Teilnahme an Meisterschaften, teile deinen Erfolg mit deinen Freunden, Wir sind sicher, du bist der zukünftige Champion!

Zeige alles
Werbung
Werbung
Beliebte Spiele in den letzten 24 Stunden

Real Drift Car Racing

Real Drift Car Racing APK

Views: 314
4.7 stars based on 314 reviews
  • Author:

    Real Games srls

  • Last Version:

    4.7

  • Publish Date:

    2018-04-16 09:01:57

The description of Real Drift Car Racing

Here it is, the most realistic 3D racing simulator with drift! Real Drift Car Racing is played by 20 million people around the world! Download the free full version of the game Real Drift Car Racing Apk for Android. In this game you can feel the full power of a racing car with a turbine or atmospheric engine, feel the speed on the race tracks, participate in online and local races with participants from around the world. And all this under the soundtrack in the style of "dubstep" from Liquid Stranger and Simplify Recordings. On the earned money in races you can make modernization or a new tuning of your car. Perhaps it is you who will become the leader in the standings.

In this game you can choose the level of difficulty, from beginner to drifter pros. There is a large selection of settings: the choice of body color, tire size, and so on. You can choose any of 12 new cars with a realistic tuning, one of 11 new tracks for racing with drift. Provided a wide choice of tuning the car: increase the speed of the engine, change the speed of gear changes and so on. There are 36 championships with increasing level of difficulty.

You can use flash flame effects with sound, photo mode, a large training track to enhance your racing skills and drift skills. Download the full free version of Real Drift Car Racing Apk for Android. Get bright, inexpressible feelings from participating in championships, share your success with your friends, We are sure, it's you who are the future champion!

Show More

Whats new

2018-04-16 09:01:57
Christmas update!
- added a new track: Tokyo #03 (only for the full version)
- fixed a discrepancy between cash earned in drift race and time attack race;
- fixed an issue that caused area 51 track to be showed as free;
- improved in app purchase panel with new remove ads IAP and double you cash IAP;
- now time attack replays are saved at the end of the the lap, not the end of the race;
- small reorganization of menu UI;
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours