Реклама
Roblox

Roblox APK

Views: 17595
4.5 stars based on 17595 reviews
  • Автор:

    Roblox Corporation

  • Последняя Версия:

    2.348.228302

  • Дата Обновления:

    2018-08-08 16:41:39

Описание Игры Roblox

Roblox – это занимательная,интересная многопользовательская игра,в которой абсолютно каждый игрок может проявить свою фантазию! В этой игре каждый может создавать что-то новое, а другие игроки обязательно оценить его творение. Эту игру можно легко скачать на андроид, также она доступна на других платформах. Принять участие в разработке локации может абсолютно каждый игрок. Локации создаются в программе Roblox Studoi – это простая, мощная программа,которая приспособлена для создания объектов игры. Единственное что понадобится игроку – это фантазия. Именно поэтому Roblox называется «Платформа фантазии». В этой игре люди могут сотворить то, что они придумали.

Открытый мир в Roblox даёт возможность пользователям делать что они хотят, можно строить парки, устраивать различные соревнования или стать известным персонажем. А если нет желания заниматься разработкой мини-игр, локаций и построений, то всегда можно воспользоваться тем, что придумали другие игроки. Но большинство игроков предпочитают построить роскошный дом, в котором будет приятно проводить время. Каждый день в игре Roblox появляется что-то новое и интересное, так как пользователи Roblox придумывают и воплощают свои идеи,фантазии ежедневно.

На платформе фантазии Roblox разработчики установили хороший геймплей, приятная и хорошо проработанная графика с качественной озвучкой. А на счёт онлайн игроков, каждый день в Roblox насчитывается по несколько миллионов играющих. Roblox быстро набрала обороты, игра приобрела хорошую репутацию и известность. В эту игру играют на телефонах, планшетах, компьютерах и даже на гарнитуре виртуальной реальности.

В этой игре можно самому создать своего уникального персонажа, для пользователей Roblox представляется большой ассортимент вещей, скинов и аксессуаров. Чтобы общаться с другими игроками нужно использовать чат, ещё можно отправлять личные сообщения в группах. Для полноценной и интересной игры нет необходимости совершать внутренние покупки. Но при желании можно покупать внутреннюю валюту, за которою можно приобрести бонусы. Также в Roblox есть клуб создателей Builders Club, вступить в него может практически каждый игрок. И если вступить в Builders Club, то пользователь игры получит дополнительные привилегии и новые возможности в игре. Если вы имеете учётную запись, то вы можете её восстановить и продолжить играть.

В игре Roblox каждый пользователь может воплощать плоды свой фантазии в режиме онлайн! Скачивайте уникальную игру Roblox,создавайте своего уникального персонажа и начинайте воплощать свои идеи!

Показать Все
Реклама
Реклама
Популярные игры за последние 24 часа

Advertisement
ROBLOX

ROBLOX APK

Views: 1407
4.5 stars based on 1407 reviews
  • Author:

    Roblox Corporation

  • Last Version:

    2.348.228302

  • Publish Date:

    2018-08-08 14:41:39

The description of ROBLOX

Roblox is an entertaining, interesting multiplayer game in which absolutely every player can show his imagination! In this game, everyone can create something new, and other players must appreciate his creation. This game can be easily downloaded to android, it is also available on other platforms. Absolutely every player can take part in the development of the location. Locations are created in the program Roblox Studoi - a simple, powerful program that is adapted to create objects of the game. The only thing that a player needs is fantasy. That's why Roblox is called the "Fantasy Platform". In this game, people can create what they came up with.

  The open world in Roblox enables users to do what they want, you can build parks, organize various competitions or become a famous character. And if you do not want to develop mini-games, locations and constructions, you can always use what other players came up with. But most players prefer to build a luxury home, which will be a pleasure to spend time. Every day in the game Roblox appears something new and interesting, as Roblox users come up with and embody their ideas, fantasies every day.

On the platform of fantasy Roblox developers have installed good gameplay, nice and well-designed graphics with high-quality voice acting. And at the expense of online players, every day in Roblox there are several million players. Roblox quickly gained momentum, the game gained a good reputation and fame. This game is played on phones, tablets, computers and even on a virtual reality headset.

  In this game you can create your own unique character, for Roblox users a large assortment of things, skins and accessories is presented. To communicate with other players you need to use chat, you can still send private messages in groups. For a full and interesting game there is no need to make domestic purchases. But if you want, you can buy an internal currency, for which you can buy bonuses. Also in Roblox there is a club of creators of the Builders Club, almost every player can join it. And if you join the Builders Club, the user of the game will receive additional privileges and new features in the game. If you have an account, you can restore it and continue playing.

  In the Roblox game, every user can embody the fruits of his fantasies online! Download the unique Roblox game, create your own unique character and begin to translate your ideas!

Show More

Whats new

2018-08-08 14:41:39
A new item has arrived in the Catalog! Pick up a pair of neon Radical Round Shades exclusively on Google Play from August 2 - 9. To make Roblox work better for you, we deliver updates regularly. These updates include bug fixes and improvements for speed and reliability. We’ll be sure to highlight any new features in this section when new features become available!
Advertisement
Advertisement
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours