Publicité
The Walking Dead: Saison 1

The Walking Dead: Saison 1 APK

Views: 3646
4.5 stars based on 3646 reviews
  • Auteur:

    Telltale Games

  • Dernière version:

    1.20

  • Date de publication:

    2018-06-03 10:38:00

La description de The Walking Dead: Saison 1

The Walking Dead - le jeu est présenté en cinq épisodes plus un épisode supplémentaire de "400 jours". Pour tous les fans de Walkers seront en mesure de plonger dans le monde du chaos, des cadavres, lutter pour la survie et l'expérience d'un sentiment de peur. L'Enfer sur Terre vous attend ...

Vous êtes Lee Everett, un criminel condamné qui a eu la chance de rester en vie, mais devrait-on se réjouir d'une seconde chance? Le monde qui vous entoure maintenant n'est plus le même. Autour de la dévastation, les montagnes de cadavres. Et pourtant, les cadavres prennent vie ... et ils ne s'arrêteront à rien. Lee doit se battre pour le droit de vivre, et d'ailleurs, Everett doit protéger l'orpheline Clémentine, qui lui offre la rédemption dans ce nouveau monde. Vous devez surmonter de nombreux procès, événements, visiter des lieux qui préfigurent l'histoire du shérif propriétaire Rick Grimes.

Toutes vos actions dans le jeu The Walking Dead: Season One, les décisions prises, l'expérience acquise - seront reflétés dans tous les épisodes suivants du jeu. Les épisodes The Walking Dead 2-5 peuvent également être téléchargés à partir d'ici.

Télécharger The Walking Dead: Saison un, la marche est déjà en attente .....

Montre plus
Publicité
Publicité
Aventure
Jeux populaires au cours des dernières 24 heures

The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead: Season One APK

Views: 365
4.5 stars based on 365 reviews
  • Author:

    Telltale Games

  • Last Version:

    1.20

  • Publish Date:

    2018-06-03 08:38:00

The description of The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead - the game is presented in five episodes plus an additional episode of "400 days". For all fans of Walkers will be able to plunge into the world of chaos, corpses, struggle for survival and experience a sense of fear. Hell on Earth is waiting for you ...

You are Lee Everett, a convicted criminal who was lucky enough to stay alive, but should one rejoice in such a second chance? The world that surrounds you now is no longer the same. Around the devastation, the mountains of corpses. And yet, corpses come to life ... and they will not stop at anything. Lee has to fight for the right to live, and besides, Everett needs to protect the orphan Clementine, who offers him redemption in this new world. You have to overcome many trials, events, visit places that foreshadow the history of the landlord sheriff Rick Grimes.

All your actions in the game The Walking Dead: Season One, the decisions taken, the experience gained - will be reflected in all subsequent episodes of the game. Episodes The Walking Dead 2-5 can also be downloaded from here.

Download The Walking Dead: Season One, Walking is already waiting .....

Show More

Whats new

2018-06-03 08:38:00
Bug Fixes
Advertisement
Adventure
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours