Реклама
The Walking Dead: Сезон 1

The Walking Dead: Сезон 1 APK

Views: 3630
4.5 stars based on 3630 reviews
  • Автор:

    Telltale Games

  • Последняя Версия:

    1.20

  • Дата Обновления:

    2018-06-03 10:38:00

Описание Игры The Walking Dead: Сезон 1

The Walking Dead - игра представлена в пяти эпизодах плюс дополнительный эпизод "400 дней". Для всех фанатов Ходячих появится возможность погрузиться в мир хаоса, трупов, борьбы за выживание и испытать на себе чувство страха. Ад на Земле ждет вас...

Вы Ли Эверетта, осужднный преступник, которому посчастливилось остаться в живых, но надо ли радоваться такому второму шансу? Мир,который вас теперь окружает, уже не тот. Вокруг разруха, горы трупов. И вот еще что, трупы- оживают...и они не остановятся ни перед чем. Ли приходится бороться за право жизни, и к тому же Эверетте нужно защитить девушку-сироту Клементину, которая предлогает ему искупление в этом новом мире. Вам предстоит преодолеть многие испытания, события, посетить места,которые предвещают историю земестителя шерифа Рика Граймса.

Все ваши действия в игре The Walking Dead: Season One, принятые решения, преобретенный опыт - будут отражаться во всех последующих эпизодах игры. Эпизоды The Walking Dead 2-5 так же можно в дальнейшем скачать.

Скачивайте The Walking Dead: Season One, Ходячие уже ждут.....

Показать Все
Реклама
Реклама
Популярные игры за последние 24 часа

The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead: Season One APK

Views: 365
4.5 stars based on 365 reviews
  • Author:

    Telltale Games

  • Last Version:

    1.20

  • Publish Date:

    2018-06-03 08:38:00

The description of The Walking Dead: Season One

The Walking Dead - the game is presented in five episodes plus an additional episode of "400 days". For all fans of Walkers will be able to plunge into the world of chaos, corpses, struggle for survival and experience a sense of fear. Hell on Earth is waiting for you ...

You are Lee Everett, a convicted criminal who was lucky enough to stay alive, but should one rejoice in such a second chance? The world that surrounds you now is no longer the same. Around the devastation, the mountains of corpses. And yet, corpses come to life ... and they will not stop at anything. Lee has to fight for the right to live, and besides, Everett needs to protect the orphan Clementine, who offers him redemption in this new world. You have to overcome many trials, events, visit places that foreshadow the history of the landlord sheriff Rick Grimes.

All your actions in the game The Walking Dead: Season One, the decisions taken, the experience gained - will be reflected in all subsequent episodes of the game. Episodes The Walking Dead 2-5 can also be downloaded from here.

Download The Walking Dead: Season One, Walking is already waiting .....

Show More

Whats new

2018-06-03 08:38:00
Bug Fixes
Advertisement
Adventure
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours