Werbung
Handelsinsel

Handelsinsel APK

Views: 2685
4.6 stars based on 2685 reviews
  • Autor:

    Game Insight

  • Neueste Version:

    99M

  • Datum der Aktualisierung:

    2018-07-17 15:12:02

Beschreibung des Spiels Handelsinsel

Trade Island ist ein helles, farbenfrohes Spiel mit interessanten Aufgaben, witzigen Charakteren, die dir helfen, deine Fantasie zu zeigen! Baue deine Traumstadt auf einer wunderschönen tropischen Insel, ertrinke in erstaunlichen Farben und Palmen, mit schneeweißem Sand an den Stränden! Werde der reichste und erfolgreichste auf einer tropischen Insel, verkaufe alle Arten von Waren und mache profitable Geschäfte für dich selbst, indem du die Infrastruktur der gebauten Stadt ausrüstest. Laden Sie das Spiel Trade Island herunter, denn die Tropeninsel wartet bereits auf Sie!

Eigenschaften von Trade Island:

- Erstelle und führe dein Geschäft. Durch den Abschluss von Geschäften, Handelsgeschäften, die Herstellung der notwendigen Güter, können Sie der reichste Charakter auf der Insel werden.

-Möglichkeit, Verkehr auf der Insel zu schaffen, und Sie können auch eine Sammlung von einzigartigen Autos sammeln.

- Insel lebt ständig ein volles Leben, jeder Charakter hat ein reiches, interessantes Leben. Finde deine Freunde, teile ihre Hobbys, hab Spaß zusammen, erledige Aufgaben von anderen Charakteren, die auf einer tropischen Insel leben.

Sie warten auf ein erstaunliches Abenteuer, denn die Insel ist voller Geheimnisse und Geheimnisse! Antike Zivilisationen, Piratenschätze und vieles mehr erwarten Sie auf einer wunderschönen Insel.

Laden Sie das Spiel Trade Island herunter und tauchen Sie ein in die bunte tropische sonnige Welt, wo Sie auf neue Bekanntschaften, unvergessliche Abenteuer und natürlich auf Ihren Weg zu den Reichen warten!

Zeige alles
Werbung
Werbung
Beliebte Spiele in den letzten 24 Stunden

Advertisement
Trade Island

Trade Island APK

Views: 273
4.6 stars based on 273 reviews
  • Author:

    Game Insight

  • Last Version:

    99M

  • Publish Date:

    2018-07-17 13:12:02

The description of Trade Island

Trade Island is a bright, colorful game with interesting tasks, funny characters that will help you show your imagination! Build your dream city on a beautiful tropical island, drowning in amazing colors and palm trees, with snow-white sand on the beaches! Become the richest and most successful on a tropical island, selling all kinds of goods and making profitable deals for yourself, equipping the infrastructure of the constructed city. Download the game Trade Island, because the tropical island is already waiting for you!

Features of Trade Island:

-Create and conduct your business. By concluding business, trading transactions, producing the necessary goods, you can become the richest character on the island.

-possibility to create traffic on the island, and also you can collect a collection of unique cars.

- Island constantly lives a full life, each character has a rich, interesting life. Find your friends, share their hobbies, have fun together, do tasks from other characters living on a tropical island.

You are waiting for an amazing adventure, because the island is full of secrets and mysteries! Ancient civilizations, pirate treasures and much more are waiting for you on a wonderful island.

Download the game Trade Island, and immerse yourself in the colorful tropical sunny world, where you are waiting for new acquaintances, unforgettable adventures and, of course, your way to the rich!

Show More

Whats new

2018-07-17 13:12:02
Hot Topic: • Hello world! Now and forever Trade Island is available all across the world! Island News: • Add some color! Paint the houses on your island the way you like, and turn the city into an unforgettable work of art! • Put things in order with the new Rarity Warehouse! Soon: • You’ll get a visit from the tribezmen led by Chief Jamboa. You’re in for two weeks of tasty food and unique prizes.
Advertisement
Simulation
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours