الإعلانات
WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger APK

Views: 8810
4.5 stars based on 8810 reviews
  • مؤلف:

    WhatsApp Inc.

  • الإصدار الأخير:

    2.18.122

  • تاريخ النشر:

    2018-04-28 00:01:20

وصف WhatsApp Messenger

تطبيق WhatsApp Messenger عبارة عن تطبيق حديث للمراسلة المجانية يدعم أنظمة تشغيل Android ، iOS. يمكنك التحميل على موقعنا. WhatsApp مريحة وعملية في الاستخدام. بالتأكيد بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم ، سيكون لديك دائما فرصة لتبادل الرسائل والمكالمات مع الأقارب والأصدقاء والزملاء من خلال هذا التطبيق مجانا ، كل ما تحتاجه هو مجرد اتصال بالإنترنت من جهازك المحمول باستخدام 4G ، 3G أو 2G أو EDGE أو WiFi.

مزايا ال WhatsApp:

- لا تفرض واتس آب أي رسوم شهرية على الإطلاق ، وهو جانب مهم. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالإنترنت لجهازك المحمول باستخدام 4G أو 3G أو 2G أو EDGE أو Wifi. أيضا ، هذا الرسول لا يتقاضى أي رسوم إضافية لإرسال رسائل دولية.

- جميع المكالمات (الواردة / الصادرة) مجانية. في أي مكان في العالم ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمة مع أقاربك وأصدقائك وزملائك باستخدام ميزة "WhatsApp call". للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى توصيل جهازك المحمول بالإنترنت. من المهم أن تعرف أن المكالمات إلى خدمة 911 وخدمات الطوارئ الأخرى لا يمكن تنفيذها عبر وسائل الواتس آب المرسال.

-يمكنك إرسال / استقبال الرسائل باستخدام متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إمكانية إرسال / استقبال الصور وملفات الفيديو ، والرسائل الصوتية ، والوثائق ، وجعل الرسائل الجماعية ، وإرسال الموقع الجغرافي.

- إضافة سريعة وسهلة للمستخدمين ، يكفي فقط للذهاب إلى دفتر العناوين وسوف ترى المستخدمين الذين لديهم بالفعل تثبيت واتسآب.

-يمكنك إنشاء الدردشة الجماعية الخاصة بك عن طريق إضافة جهات اتصال من دفتر العناوين الخاص بك. الآن يمكنك دائمًا التواصل مع الأشخاص المقربين إليك.

- الرسائل سيتم دائما تسليم WhatsApp. إذا فاتك الإشعار عن طريق الخطأ ، فقم بإغلاق الهاتف - حيث يقوم المراسل بتخزين رسائلك حتى يدخل جهازك المحمول من جديد إلى الشبكة. مع WhatsApp ، لن يكون لديك أي قلق بشأن الرسائل غير المسلمة / غير المستلمة.

- قم بتهيئة تطبيقك ، أي تغيير خلفية الشاشة ، واختيار الإشارة التي تريد التنبيه بها ، والخط المائل ، واللون ، وتشغيل الوضع "غير المرئي" ، وإرسال سجل الدردشات على البريد الإلكتروني ، وتبادل جهات الاتصال ، والروابط ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
أظهر المزيد
الإعلانات
الإعلانات
الألعاب الشعبية في آخر 24 ساعة

Advertisement
WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger APK

Views: 1400
4.5 stars based on 1400 reviews
  • Author:

    WhatsApp Inc.

  • Last Version:

    2.18.122

  • Publish Date:

    2018-04-27 22:01:20

The description of WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger is a modern free messaging application supported for Android platforms, iOS. you can download on our website. WhatsApp is convenient, practical in use. Absolutely no matter where in the world you are, you will always have the opportunity to exchange messages, calls with your relatives, friends, colleagues through this application for free, all you need is just an Internet connection of your mobile device using 4G, 3G, 2G, EDGE or WiFi.

Advantages of WhatsApp:

- WhatsApp does not charge absolutely any monthly fee, which is an important aspect. All you need is an internet connection for your mobile device using 4G, 3G, 2G, EDGE or Wifi. Also, this messenger does not charge any additional fee for sending international messages.

-All calls (incoming / outgoing) are free. Being anywhere in the world, you can make a call to your relatives, friends, colleagues using the "WhatsApp call" feature. To do this, you need to connect your mobile device to the Internet. It is important to know that calls to the 911 service and other emergency services can not be carried out through the means of the messenger WhatsApp.

-You can send / receive messages using your computer's browser.

-Possibility to send / receive photos and video files, voice messages, documents, make group messages, send geolocation.

- Fast and easy addition of users, it's enough just to go to the address book and you will see users who already have WhatsApp installed.

-You can create your own group chat by adding contacts from your address book. Now you can always be in touch with people close to you.

- Messages WhatsApp will always be delivered. If you accidentally missed the notification, the phone switched off - the messenger will store your messages until your mobile device re-enters the network. With WhatsApp, you will not have any worries about undelivered / unreceived messages.

-Refigure your application, namely, change the wallpaper, choose the signal you want to alert, italics, color, turn on the "invisible" mode, send chat history on email, exchange contacts, links, and much more.
Show More

Whats new

2018-04-27 22:01:20
• You can now add a description to a group. Let group members know about important information or the topic of the group. Group descriptions are also visible when inviting someone via the group's invite link.
• Easily switch between voice and video calls. Just tap the video button while on a call.
• From group info, you can search the list of group participants
Advertisement
Communication
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours